NSCA Members- Watch this Video


I just wanted to provide some proof that the NSCA has taken CEUs away from previously approved courses from me

Please email these board members and CC the Strength Coach Podcast:

President Jay Hoffman – hoffmanj@tcnj.edu

Vice President Greg Haff- ghaff@hsc.wvu.edu

Secretary/Treasurer Jeff Stout- jrstout@ou.edu

Board Member Jill Bush- jillbushphd@yahoo.com

Board Member Mike Nitka- mnitka@mnsd.k12.wi.us

Board Member Juan Carlos Santana- jcs@ihpfit.com

Board Member John McCarthy- mccarthy@uab.edu

Board Member Chat Williams- chat@oklahomastrength.com

Public Member- Karen Ballek- kballek@comcast.net

To make it easy, just copy and paste these emails into your email:

hoffmanj@tcnj.edu, ghaff@hsc.wvu.edu, jrstout@ou.edu, jillbushphd@yahoo.com, mnitka@mnsd.k12.wi.us, jcs@ihpfit.com, mccarthy@uab.edu, chat@oklahomastrength.com, kballek@comcast.net, StrengthCoachPodcast@gmail.com, nscaboard@nsca-lift.org

You can use the letter below or right your own:

Dear NSCA Board,

As a dues paying member of the NSCA, I would like to express my disappointment in the NSCA’s recent decision to no longer approve courses by Michael Boyle for continuing education credits. Boyle’s education and experience certainly make him qualified to provide quality information that is valuable to all NSCA members. The decision to discontinue the NSCA CEU’s for any of Boyle’s previously approved talks appears to be a punitive measure not related to educational content and appears to contradict the NSCA’s mission statement “to disseminate research based knowledge and it’s practical applications”.

I am asking that you reconsider your decision and reinstate Michael Boyle’s courses for continuing education credits.

Thank You.

One Response to “NSCA Members- Watch this Video”

  1. […] NSCA Members- Watch this Video […]

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: